Booklover Magazine

Booklover Magazine

Welcome to the Night Owl Reviews Free Magazine. We release a new magazine on the 15th of each month.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - July 2014

    Free Booklovers Mag - July 2014

    Summer is really heating up and we've found the perfect shade spot to read.  We hope you have too. Find your next summer read between the pages of our magazine.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - June 2014

    Free Booklovers Mag - June 2014

    It's time for the summer and finding that perfect summer spot to read. We hope you find the perfect read within our magazine.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - May 2014

    Free Booklovers Mag - May 2014

    The weather is changing and we are getting some awesome beautiful blue sky days. The days that are perfect for sitting outside and reading at a cafe. Find the perfect book to enjoy this season in our magazine.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2014

    Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2014

    We don't know about you, but we are ready for a bit of summer weather and summer reading. This month we bring you some articles and book to contemplate as you get through the spring and onto summer.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2014

    Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2014

    Spring is in the air and buds are starting to appear.  Here are some books and articles to get you through any cold snaps and onto blue sky days.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2014

    Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2014

    Burrrr...the Winter weather continues and we continue seeking more books to curl up and read with. Join us as we share our finds.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2014

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2014

    2014 is here and it's time to fill up your must read lists!

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2013

    It's getting cold here and we have some awesome cozy reads for you all.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Nov 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Nov 2013

    Winter is here and we have some great snuggle up and spend the day inside reads!

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Oct 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Oct 2013

    October is here and Halloween is just around the corner. Lots of great books are hitting the shelves. Our columnists have some great books to share with you.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Sep 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Sep 2013

    The weather is changing and we have some great reads for you to enjoy along with a warm cup of tea. Get in the book grove with some of these awesome reads.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Aug 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Aug 2013

    August is here and we are on the search for more great books. Check out our August magazine to find your next great read. Our columnists have some to share with you.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jul 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jul 2013

    July is heating up and we have some awesome summer reads for you to enjoy while soaking up the sun.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jun 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jun 2013

    June brings both showers and sun to the Northwest. Along with the changing environment we are all excited to find those special moments to sit down with a great book. We hope you find some summer reads!

  • Free Booklovers Mag - May 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - May 2013

    May has brought a burst of sunshine to our area and a load of great books.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2013

    April brings some cool editions to the realm of books. Check out Pamela's cookbook review on Girl Hunter and find some great Caribbean love stories. For those authors out there find out about pen names, career days and book cover creation. Find your next great book!

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2013

    Your next great read is just a magazine away. In the March 2013 edition find some awesome books to add to your bookshelf and read an interview with Random House editor Sue Grimshaw.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2013

    This February find your next great book in the NOR monthly magazine. Find a great pirate book or urban fantasy to while away the hours. Plus check in with editor Jim McCarthy.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2013

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2013

    This January we have some great articles for you. From suspense and cookbooks to urban fantasy and history.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2012

    Pros and Cons of Indie Publishing, Romance Covers; the Wrap That Sells the Gift!, Urban Fantasy and the Paranormal Dec 2012, Tis the Season: Part Two, Travel Back in History, Celebrate the Holidays in Color, Technology: Holiday Roundup, Vegetable Diet, Insights for Writers - Promotion, Suspense in the Form of Bones...

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Nov 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Nov 2012

    In This Issue: Ultimate Book Guide * Indie Publishing??? * Black Friday Device Guide * Asian Heroes and Heroines * Computer Down!!! * Travel With Romance * Love of Cooking * Vicki Lewis Thompson Feature * Anna DeStefano Interview * Kate Lynd Interview * A Look at Thanksgiving 1621 * iPad Mini or Windows Surface Showcase and More

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Oct 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Oct 2012

    This issue includes author updates Sheila Webster Boneham, Rusty Fischer, Keija Parssinen, and many more. Also read articles on Indie Publishing and get writing tips.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Sep 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Sep 2012

    This issue includes updates from authors Adrienne Giordano, Agnes Jayne. Marne Ann Kirk, E. Van Lowe, Sarah Jio, Susan McBride, Maggie Jaimeson, Justina Chen, Simone Elkeles, and More.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Aug 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Aug 2012

    Guillaume Wolf, SA Bolich, Michelle Rowan, Beth Yarnall, Gina L. Maxwell, Kate Richards, and More.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jul 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jul 2012

    Jeffrey Archer, Alicia McCalla, Chaeya, Eric Griffith, Hannah L Clark, Erica Manfred and Geoff Rodkey.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jun 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jun 2012

    This month connect with author Ellen Hopkins. See what Ellen has to say about how she got into writing and how becoming a bestselling author has changed her life.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - May 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - May 2012

    This month Pavarti K Tyler shares Shadow on the Wall and insight into her life as an author.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2012

    This month Young Adult author C.C. Hunter shares her award winning paranormal series. Her latest is Taken at Dusk and is the third in her Shadow Falls series.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2012

    Debut author Coreene Callahan shares her series that starts with Fury of Fire.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2012

    Cindy Gerard shares what puts her in the writing mood.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2012

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2012

    Author Teresa Medeiros shares what made her choose the romance genre.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2011

    Catherine Mann shares the best piece of advice she has ever gotten.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Nov 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Nov 2011

    Allison Brennan shares something about her character Lucy that readers don't typically know.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Oct 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Oct 2011

    IRIS JOHANSEN shares her writing process and her dream vacation.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Sep 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Sep 2011

    Vicki Lewis Thompson shares how she gets story ideas and how she discovered she wanted to be a writer.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Aug 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Aug 2011

    Lindsay McKenna tells about how she got into writing and how she writes a chapter a day until she finishes.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jul 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jul 2011

    Nicola Cornick shares what type of research she does for her historical novels and how she learned she was a best selling author.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jun 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jun 2011

    Anna DeStefano shares her fantasy title and THEA DEVINE sits down for an informative interview.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - May 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - May 2011

    Husband and Wife writing team, Ilona Andrews, shares with NOR what their writing process in as well as how they keep in touch with readers.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2011

    This month Marie Treanor and Wendy Corsi Staub share with us.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2011

    Victoria Laurie gets interviewed by NOR and Kimberly Frost shares her thoughts and emotions.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2011

    Mary Jane Clark tells us about what she thought when she first started writing and what her future goals are.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2011

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2011

    Kyraninse reviews the cookbook The Bon Appetit Dinner Party Cookbook and Mark Sadler shares his writing live with NOR.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2010

    Check in with author Grace Burrowes and find some great holiday reads.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Nov 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Nov 2010

    Read a review of the cookbook Heirloom Cooking with the Brass Sisters. Plus Carolyn Brown give us a glimps into her latest news and the writing of Honky Tonk Christmas.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Oct 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Oct 2010

    Devin Alexander, author or I Can't Believe It's Not Fattening, gets interviewed by Tammie King.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Sep 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Sep 2010

    Author Cinsearae S. shares her book Boleyn Tudor Vampire and get some great Young Adult recommendations from MonicaBBB.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Aug 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Aug 2010

    Marina Fiorato tells us her latest news and how her interest in writing originated.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jul 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jul 2010

    Maya Rodale does an interview and Mary Eason shares The best upcoming historical romance for your summer reads.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jun 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jun 2010

    Patricia Briggs shares her career with readers.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - May 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - May 2010

    Shannon K. Butcher tells us about her Sentinel Wars series.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Apr 2010

    Sarah A. Hoyt aka Elise Hyatt shares her life with us.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Mar 2010

    Find out about Shoujo manga in this issue.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Feb 2010

    MonicaBBB shares her thoughts on vampires and werewolves and how they come in and out of fashion.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2010

    Free Booklovers Mag - Jan 2010

    We feature Nan D Arnold who writes Quirky Fiction For Boomer Babes©.

  • Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2009

    Free Booklovers Mag - Dec 2009

    Join us for our first issue of the Night Owl Reviews Magazine.

Mailing List